Executive Team

Robert Pestka - Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Joan Pestka - Founder & Executive Manager

Sidney Pestka, M.D. - Founder & Chairman Emeritus (In memoriam)

Management Team

William A. Clark, Ph. D. - Vice President of Science and Strategic Alliances

Gregory Davies, MBA - Corporate Comptroller

Thomas B. Lavoie, Ph. D. - Chief Scientific Officer


Find your product of interest by searching for category, species, molecule and/or application.

Visit our blog to read about recent developments in the fields of interferon, cytokine and biomarker research!

Sign up for our mailing list to be kept up-to-date on the latest promotions, company and product news.

Go to top